Punta Preciosa
GUEST HOUSE - WILDLIFE - BEACH
OSA PENINSULA - COSTA RICA
Entre rivière, plage, mangrove, jungle et lagune
Le Rio Platanares et la mangrove
La lagune
La plage

Punta Preciosa

Punta Preciosa est une charmante maison située sur la péninsule d’Osa au Costa Rica, une région présentée par National Geographic comme « The most intense biologically place on earth » avec plus de 2,5% de la biodiversité mondiale. 

Punta Preciosa est située dans un site exceptionnel. Au cœur du Refugio Nacional de Vida Silvestre Preciosa Platanares, la maison est entourée d’un jardin tropical, de la plage, de la mangrove, de la rivière, de la lagune, de la jungle… Elle offre un « concentré » de Costa Rica. C’est l’endroit idéal pour découvrir les richesses naturelles incroyables de la péninsule d’Osa et du Costa Rica. 

Vérifiez la disponibilité

Check In
Nights
Check Out
Adults
Children

RÉSERVEZ DIRECTEMENT SUR CE SITE. C’EST PLUS CONVIVIAL ET NOUS VOUS GARANTISSONS LES MEILLEURS TARIFS.

3 CHAMBRES

3 SALLES DE BAIN

5 LITS

6 PERSONNES

SUR LA PLAGE

WiFi

La maison dispose de trois chambres, d’un salon, d’une cuisine, d’une grande terrasse… Elle est très ouverte sur l’extérieur, ce qui permet un contact direct avec la nature.

La situation exceptionnelle de Punta Preciosa permet de pratiquer de nombreuses activités, guidées ou non, sur place ou à proximité immédiate. La maison est l’endroit idéal pour se détendre et profiter de la beauté de la nature. Les terrasses, le jardin, les sentiers, la plage permettent d’observer la faune et la flore. Nous avons également conçu un ensemble d’activités uniques et authentiques, accompagnées (ou non) autour ou à partir de la maison. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

un environnement unique

AUTOUR DE LA MAISON

Une situation unique entre plage, rivière, mangrove, mer, jungle et lagon

LA PENINSULE D'OSA

« The most intense biologically place on earth »

VOTRE LIVRET D'ACCUEIL NUMerique

Après votre réservation, vous recevez votre livret d’accueil que vous pourrez télécharger comme une application sur votre téléphone. Vous y trouverez toutes les informations nécessaires pour préparer votre séjour et vous rendre à la maison. Une fois sur place, vous disposerez d’un guide pratique, toujours disponible, de la maison et de ses environs avec des cartes, des géolocalisations, des itinéraires.

Nous essayons de réduire autant que possible notre impact sur l’environnement. Nous participons à la promotion du patrimoine et de la culture locale. Nous soutenons le développement de l’économie locale. Nous avons deux programmes de reforestation et de protection des tortues marines. 

VOYAGEZ EN TOUTE SÉCURITÉ

Annulation souple

Maison entière

Activités sur place

Procoles sanitaires renforcés

Propriété surveillée 24/24

AWARDS
COMMENTAIRES
Open chat
1
Need help?
Pascal of Punta Preciosa
Hello,
I am Pascal
Can I help you ?

Punta Preciosa
GUEST HOUSE - WILDLIFE - BEACH
OSA PENINSULA - COSTA RICA
Between river, beach, mangrove, jungle and lagoon
The river and the mangrove
The lagoon
The beach
Punta Preciosa is a lovely house located on the Osa Peninsula in Costa Rica, a region presented by National Geographic as “The most intense biologically place on earth” with more than 2.5% of the world’s biodiversity. 
Punta Preciosa is in an exceptional location. In the heart of the Refugio Nacional de Vida Silvestre Preciosa Platanares, the house is surrounded by a tropical garden, the beach, the mangrove, the river, the lagoon, the jungle… It offers a “concentrate” of Costa Rica. It is the ideal place to discover the incredible natural treasures of the Osa Peninsula and Costa Rica.

Check Availability

Check In
Nights
Check Out
Adults
Children
BOOK DIRECTLY ON THIS WEBSITE. IT’S MORE FRIENDLY AND WE GUARANTEE YOU THE BEST RATES.

3 ROOMS

3 BATHROOMS

5 BEDS

6 PEOPLE

ON THE BEACH

WiFi

We rent the entire house. In certain periods it is possible to rent only one or two rooms with breakfast. Check availability. 
The house has three bedrooms, a living room, a kitchen, a large terrace… It is very open to the outside, which allows a direct contact with nature.
Punta Preciosa’s exceptional situation makes it possible to practise many guided or non-guided activities on the spot or in the immediate vicinity. The house is the ideal place to relax and enjoy the beauty of nature. The terraces, the garden, the paths, the beach allow you to observe nature, fauna and flora. We have also conceived a set of unique and authentic activities, accompanied (or not) around or from the house. Do not hesitate to contact us. 

THE SPOT

A unique location between beach, river, mangrove, sea, jungle and lagoon

THE REGION

The most intense biologically place on earth

PREPARE YOUR STAY WITH US

We can help you to prepare your stay and discover the region in an authentic way and off the beaten track. In six years, Pascal has travelled the region in all directions, has tried everything… A native of the Peninsula, Manuel knows its history, its fauna and flora like nobody else.

YOUR DIGITAL WELCOME BOOKLET

After your reservation, receive your welcome booklet. You will find all the information you need to prepare your stay and to get to the house. Once on site, you will have a practical guide, always available, of the house and its surroundings with maps, geolocalizations, itineraries.

TRAVEL SAFELY

Flexible
cancellations

Entire house

On-site activities

Reinforced sanitary protocols

Property guarded 24/24

REVIEWS
Open chat